Ferpi > News > Budget e Misurazioni in due nuovi teleseminari PRSA

Budget e Misurazioni in due nuovi teleseminari PRSA

01/03/2005
Big Results, Little Budgets: Campaigns on a BudgetMarch 10, 20053:00 p.m. ETDuration: 1 hourIn today's marketplace, it seems that the tiny budgets left after massive budget cuts could never be enough to achieve success. However, this is not the case. The job of the public relations specialist is to find those outlets for exposure without breaking the bank. Learn practical ideas on how to stay at the top of the public relations game during an economic downslide, and produce awe-inspiring results on a limited budget.Register Today!
PRSA Member: $150   Non-Member: $250 Click her for registration details: http://www.prsa.org/_Advance/seminars/031005flyer.pdf 
The Military and Public Safety Section of PRSA presents "How Do You Measure Up? Developing Effective Measures for Communications."Date: Tuesday, April 5, 2005Time: 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT, 12:00pm MT, 11:00am PT)Duration: 1 hour In this time of decreasing budgets and increasing expectations, public affairs professionals are continuously challenged to prove value to their headquarters or organization.  Overcoming these challenges and rising to the top of your organization's strategic planning matrix will help you get noticed and secure the funding you need to successfully do your job.  Please tune in to this teleseminar to hear speaker and researcher Theresa Robertson-Phillips discuss the current and future trends in public relations measurement.  Theresa Robertson-Phillips has over 20 years experience in developing quality evaluation programs for various organizations including the U.S. Army Chemical Materials Agency, Maryland Public Television and the Kennedy Krieger Institute. 
For more information about this teleseminar and to register, please visit http://www.prsa.org/_Networking/mns/index.asp?ident=ec1

COMMENTI

Eventi