Ferpi > News > Il valore della corporate governance in un teleseminario PRSA

Il valore della corporate governance in un teleseminario PRSA

08/03/2005
The Financial Communications and Corporate Sections of PRSA are co-sponsoring a teleseminar titled "The Value of Corporate Governance Beyond Investor Relations."
Date: Thursday, March 31, 2005
Time: 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT, 12:00pm MT, 11:00am PT)
Duration: 1 hour
For many public relations practitioners, corporate governance is a murky topic, and one that is often left to investor relations officers.  However, transparency in discussing governance is front-and-center in terms of stakeholder satisfaction, whether you represent publicly-traded, private or nonprofit organizations.  In this timely teleseminar, an expert on the development of corporate governance programs will share his success strategies for enhancing the reputation of your organization through effective governance communications.
For more information and to register, please visit the Financial Communications and Corporate Sections' Web sites.
Financial Communications Section - www.fincom.prsa.org
Corporate Section - www.corporate.prsa.org
If you have questions about the Financial Communications Section or the Corporate Section, please contact Tina Honer, Assistant Program Director, Professional Interest Sections, at (212) 460-1438 or tina.honer@prsa.org.

COMMENTI

Eventi