Ferpi > News > Ancora una teleconferenza della PRSA il 25 maggio...e questa volta si paga solo la telefonata!

Ancora una teleconferenza della PRSA il 25 maggio...e questa volta si paga solo la telefonata!

11/05/2004
PRSA members are invited to this FREE seminar delivered via web conferencing from Microsoft Office Live Meeting. All you need is a web browser and a phone. We hope you'll join us.Making The Most of PR ConsultanciesMay 25, 2004 8:00AM - 9:00AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) 9:00AM - 10:00AM Mountain Time (US & Canada) 11:00AM - 12:00PM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Speakers: Michael L. Herman, APR, Fellow PRSA, President and COO, Epley Associates Inc.;Thomas W. Hoog, Chairman of Hill & Knowlton US;Paul Bernish, President of Bernish Communication Associates, Inc.; andDavid C. Rickey, APR, SVP, Public Pelations, Consumer Banking Group, AmSouth BankHow Corporations and Agencies Relate: Philosophically and PracticallySeminar OverviewWith the increasing focus on organizational transparency and the need to manage changing relationships with the media, internal audiences and the public at large, organizations are re-examining the need and advantages of partnerships with public relations consultancies. Corporate questions include: What kind of services do we need? What kind of firm can best provide them? How do we measure the services we contract and what's the best way to contract for them? For both, the ongoing question of, How do we create a relationship based on trust and respect that is mutually beneficial to both partners?For complete details and registration, please visit www.placeware.com/go/prsa2549You must register to receive access information.

COMMENTI

Eventi