Ferpi > News > Blog e Rp: ne parla Steve Rubel in un teleseminario PRSA e in un'intervista

Blog e Rp: ne parla Steve Rubel in un teleseminario PRSA e in un'intervista

15/03/2005

Perle di saggezza dall'autore di MicroPersuasion Weblog.

The Corporate Section of PRSA is sponsoring a teleseminar titled "How Blogs Are Changing Public Relations - And How You Can Adapt."  Date: Thursday, April 14, 2005Time: 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT, 12:00pm MT, 11:00am PT)Duration: 75 minutes
As the public relations industry enters the second major wave of change of the Internet era, a seismic shift is underway. The consumers of news now are generating news of their own!  Weblogs - popularly known as "blogs" - are having a significant impact on PR.  The whole definition of media has changed and PR pros need to adapt.In this teleseminar, you will learn how you can adapt and apply blogs in traditional public relations campaigns and how you can thrive in the new world of blogs and influence audiences and the media. You will hear from Steve Rubel, VP, CooperKatz & Co. and author of "MicroPersuasion Weblog."For more information and to register, please visit www.corporate.prsa.org. Ed ecco un'intervista a Steve Rubel segnalataci da Nicola Mattina.

COMMENTI

Eventi